Menu

50 cities took part in the International Park Forum

On December 7-8, 2018, “The International park forum of industry experts: management of parks and public spaces” was held in Moscow. The event was attended by park directors, heads of city administrations and industry experts from 50 cities and 6 countries, which was an absolute record of Park Forums in Moscow and Russia.

The main topics of the conference were the issues of extra-budgetary revenues of parks and activities in winter season. The program was designed to improve skills of park industry specialists from Moscow region and other Russian regions, as well as to exchange experience in the management of public spaces. The event was organized by the NPCO Association of Parks and the Botanical Garden of Moscow State University “Apothecary Garden” with the support of the national portal ParkSeason.ru, the VDNH and Chistaya Liniya company. The Forum moderator was a popular host of Moscow 24 and Domashny TV channels, the official voice of MTV Russia Evgeny Rybov.

The business part of the event was held on the first day of the forum on the territory of the "Apothecary Garden“ in an unusual for the winter period atmosphere of the “Subtropical greenhouse” pavilion. The opening ceremony was attended by a member of the Council for Culture under the President of the Russian Federation, the Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Arts, honored art worker of Russia, professor, academician Dmitry Shvidkovsky, the Chairman of the sector of landscape design and gardening of the Association of Parks, the Director of the Botanical Garden of Moscow State University “Apothecary Garden”, the Deputy of the Meshchansky district of Moscow Alexey Reteyum, the Chairman of the Council of the Association of Parks, the Director of Sokolniki Park Andrey Lapshin, and the Director of the NPCO Association of Parks, the head of the national portal ParkSeason.ru Denis Tsukanov, who handed the certificates to the new members of the Association.

The conference was opened by the report of the Deputy Director of The Planning Office for the Housing and Utilities Infrastructure and Urban Environment of the Ministry of Construction, Housing and Utilities of the Russian Federation Anna Badanova on “Priority project — the development of comfortable urban environmen”. Gerd Koch, the Director of the Department of the Federal Administration of Austrian Gardens was a special guest of the International Park Forum. The expert from Vienna told us how to make a park a popular cultural, tourist and public space. Christina Bräm, the Executive Director of the Parks and Open Spaces Office of Zurich, arrived from Switzerland to participate in the forum with practical cases on the development of attraction centers. Lutz Grotehöfer and Ute Hafermalz, project managers of Christmas Garden from Berlin, shared their secrets of spectacular decoration of city streets and squares by Christmas decorations and illuminations.

Also, the Director of the Capital Park (Astana, Kazakhstan) Gayni Khasenov, the Director of Municipal Budgetary Institution Directorate of Parks and Squares of Kazan City Marat Zakirov, the Deputy Director for external relations and development of Central Park n. a. Kirov (Saint Petersburg) Marina Berezhnaya, the architect of park facilities and urban spaces Kirill Gubernatorov, the Chairman of the Committee for the construction of sports facilities of Sports Industry Association Evgeniy Lamansky and other speakers made their reports and presentations within the framework of forum business program. Moscow region was represented by the largest number of cities, namely, 21 cities at once — Vidnoye, Domodedovo, Balashikha, Lyubertsy, Yakhroma, Korolev, Serpukhov, Odintsovo, Shakhovskaya, Elektrostal, Sergeev Posad, Zvenigorod, Noginsk, Taldom, Naro-Fominsk, Volokolamsk, Lotoshino, Monino, Podolsk, Drezna, Krasnogorsk. Among the other participating cities of Russia apart from Moscow there were Saint Petersburg, Kazan, Volgograd, Volzhskiy, Sochi, Sevastopol, Lipetsk, Bryansk, Ryazan, Ivanovo, Guryevsk, Izhevsk, Kirov, Kursk, Mikhaylovka, Zheleznogorsk, Togliatti, Obninsk, Tver, Uzlovaya, Vladimir and Pereslavl-Zalessky. The most remote participating city and the only representative from the Far East of Russia was the city of Yuzhno-Sakhalinsk. In total, the forum was attended by more than a hundred delegates from Russia, Kazakhstan, Belarus, Austria, Germany and Switzerland.

Also, within the first day of the International Park Forum, agreements on cooperation between the Association of Parks and the Association of Sports Industry Enterprises were signed. At the end of the official part the participants took a tour of the Botanical Garden. On the second day of the forum, practical tours of the winter infrastructure of Sokolniki Park and the VDNH were arranged for delegates.

Non-Profit Corporate Organization Association for the Development of Urban Parks and Public Spaces
(NPCO Association of Parks)

107140, Москва, ул. Русаковская, д. 13,
оф. 0706

Correspondence address:
107076, Moscow, Preobrazhenskaya Square, 7A, Bld. 1, office 310

+7 (495) 748-93-34
[email protected]

For the media (expert comments):
+7 (926) 656-93-76
[email protected]

PSRN 1177700019496

TIN 708329204

IEC 770801001

C/A 40703810401150000033

The Centralniy Branch of VTB Bank (PJSC)

BIC 044525411

Меню

50 городов приняли участие в Международном парковом форуме

7-8 декабря 2018 года в Москве прошёл «Международный парковый форум профессионалов индустрии: управление парками и общественными пространствами». Участие в мероприятии приняли директора парков, главы городских администраций и отраслевые эксперты из 50 городов и 6 стран, что стало абсолютным рекордом парковых форумов Москвы и России.

Главными темами конференции стали вопросы внебюджетных доходов парков и деятельность в зимний период. Программа была рассчитана на повышение квалификации специалистов парковой индустрии из Московской области и регионов РФ, а также на обмен опытом в вопросах управления общественными пространствами. Организаторами события выступили НКО «Ассоциация парков» и Ботанический сад МГУ «Аптекарский огород» при поддержке национального портала ParkSeason.ru, АО «ВДНХ» и компании «Чистая линия». Модератором форума стал популярный ведущий телеканалов «Москва 24» и «Домашний», официальный голос MTV Russia Евгений Рыбов.

Деловая часть мероприятия состоялась в первый день форума на территории «Аптекарского огорода» в необычной для зимнего периода атмосфере павильона «Субтропическая оранжерея». В церемонии открытия приняли участие член Совета по культуре при Президенте РФ, вице-президент Российской академии художеств, заслуженный деятель искусств РФ, профессор, академик Дмитрий Швидковский, Председатель сектора ландшафтного проектирования и озеленения НКО «Ассоциация парков», директор Ботанического сада МГУ «Аптекарский огород», депутат Мещанского района г. Москвы Алексей Ретеюм, Председатель Совета НКО «Ассоциация парков», директор парка «Сокольники» Андрей Лапшин и директор НКО «Ассоциация парков», руководитель национального портала ParkSeason.ru Денис Цуканов, вручивший сертификаты новым членам Ассоциации.

Конференцию открыл доклад заместителя руководителя «Проектного офиса ЖКХ и городской среды» Министерства строительства РФ Анны Бадановой на тему «Приоритетный проект — формирование комфортной городской среды». В качестве специального гостя Международного паркового форума выступил директор департамента Федерального управления австрийских садов Герд Кох. Эксперт из Вены рассказал, как сделать из парка популярное культурное, туристическое и общественное пространство. Из Швейцарии для участия в форуме прилетела директор Управления по городскому озеленению Администрации г. Цюрих Кристина Брем с практическими кейсами по созданию центров притяжения. Лутц Гротехёфер и Уте Хафермальц, руководители проекта Christmas Garden из Берлина, поделились секретами эффектного украшения улиц и скверов городов рождественским декором и иллюминацией.

Также с докладами и презентациями в рамках деловой программы форума выступили директор Столичного парка (г. Астана, Казахстан) Гайни Хасенов, директор МБУ «Дирекция парков и скверов г. Казани» Марат Закиров, заместитель директора по внешним связям и развитию ЦПКиО им. Кирова (Санкт-Петербург) Марина Бережная, архитектор парковых объектов и городских пространств Кирилл Губернаторов, Председатель комитета по строительству спортивных сооружений АПСИ Евгений Лахманский и другие спикеры. Наибольшее представительство на форуме получила Московская область, которую представил сразу 21 город — Видное, Домодедово, Балашиха, Люберцы, Яхрома, Королёв, Серпухов, Одинцово, Шаховская, Электросталь, Сергеев Посад, Звенигород, Ногинск, Талдом, Наро-Фоминск, Волоколамск, Лотошинский, Монино, Подольск, Дрезна, Красногорск. Среди других городов-участников из России помимо Москвы присутствовали — Санкт-Петербург, Казань, Волгоград, Волжский, Сочи, Севастополь, Липецк, Брянск, Рязань, Иваново, Гурьевск, Ижевск, Киров, Курск, Михайловка, Железногорск, Тольятти, Обнинск, Тверь, Узловая, Владимир и Переславль-Залесский. Самым удалённым городом-участником и единственным представителем от Дальнего Востока России стал город Южно-Сахалинск. Всего в форуме приняли участие более ста делегатов из России, Казахстана, Беларуси, Австрии, Германии и Швейцарии.

Также в рамках первого дня работы Международного паркового форума состоялось подписание соглашений о сотрудничестве между НКО «Ассоциация парков» и Ассоциацией предприятий спортивной индустрии. В завершении официальной части состоялся осмотр территории Ботанического сада. На второй день форума для делегатов были организованы практические экскурсии по объектам зимней инфраструктуры ПКиО «Сокольники» и ВДНХ.

Афиша парков

Новости парков

Некоммерческая корпоративная организация «Ассоциация по развитию городских парков и общественных пространств» (НКО «Ассоциация парков»)

107140, Москва, ул. Русаковская, 13
Бизнес-центр «Бородино Плаза», офис 0706

info@urbanparks.ru
+7 (495) 748-93-34

Для СМИ (экспертные комментарии):
pr@urbanparks.ru

ОГРН 1177700019496

ИНН 7708329204

КПП 770801001

Р/С 40703810401150000033

в Филиал «Центральный» Банка ВТБ (ПАО)

БИК 044525411